Does a free sexcam with no inlog exist
(1) If the person has never logged into Kaltura, you will receive this message.
The person must login to Kaltura at least once, in order for them to have an account in Kaltura.
Also, Kaltura is intended for distribution and not archiving–we don't keep backups of your files and cannot guarantee that they can be recovered if they are ever lost.
Return top No, when you delete something on Kaltura it's gone forever.
Once uploaded, Kaltura will provide links and embed code that you can use to share your media with others.
This service is offered to the KSU community at no cost.
Return top You will have two options if someone is uploading media on your behalf.